Random Sunday. – That’s one drunk baby.


Happy Random Sunday people. I don’t know about you, but today has been a great day for me so far! The suns not shining, the birds aren’t chirping, but who the hell cares. I’m in a great mood. My girlfriend Elvira (yes that’s her real name) sent me this little clip and I thought it was so cute it would be a crime not to share it with you. So I hope your having as great a Sunday as I’m having, and if your not, well….sorry about that?

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

