Random Sunday – Baby got back/Superman Mash Up.


I know I’ve been slacking on my blog lately, but it’s not because I’ve lost love for it. I mean I DO want to finish the Garth tales. Because the story of a lying, cheating, backstabbing, bastard should be written down as a warning to other women not to make the same mistakes I did. But I have come across a HUGE obstacle. My four year old. She has not been blog friendly as of late and has even go so far as to jump up on my desk and physically put herself between me and my computer. In fact, if my husband wasn’t distracting her at this very moment I don’t think I would even be able to write this.

For a little girl who calls me Superman, and tells me I’m awesome, and reminds me daily why my heart has grown large. Spending time with her is my number one priority. Because to her, I am the best, most perfect person in the world. And I want to enjoy this time. Because we all know, it doesn’t last. Soon enough she will think I’m a dork and will want to spend all her time with her friends. So I will write when I can. Because even though my best friend thinks I’m Superman. I know I’m not. Which means I have to chose.

HOWEVER, she is currently distracted. So let’s have a little fun shall we.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

