What would happen if Serial Killers, and one Serial Hypnotiser made friends on Facebook?


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer
Jennifer – Countess Elizabeth Báthory de Ecsed

Gary Ridgeway – Some guy came to my house last night asking me if I wanted to accept Jesus into my home. I asked the guy what had happened, if Jesus had recently lost his house or what. He said no, Everyone should have Jesus in their home. I said, well, ok. Send him over and he can bunk on the floor but just for a couple of days cause I got stuff to do if you know what I mean. So, I was up all night and Jesus never showed. I think that is pretty rude considering I was going to let him stay with me for a few days. People these days! And you wonder why I only deal with women.

Zodiac Killer – oh! dont even get me started!

John Wayne Gacy – Maybe he was talking about his gardener.

Gary Ridgeway – This is possible John, I just thought it was rude.

John Wayne Gacy – Oh Gary, no disrespect man. It was TOTALLY rude. I have a guy Jose. He’s pretty reliable. Well except for the time he didn’t show for like two months and I was forced to put up wanted posters all over town. He’s a good guy. I don’t mind killing people but I refuse to kill my lawn. I could sent him your way.

Gary Ridgeway – Are you sure he wasn’t taken?? ED??? Do you know anything about Jose?? I am not playing the blame game, I am just asking.

John Wayne Gacy – Ed? I want what’s left of Jose back. He only charged me $25 ever other week for my whole yard! Do you know how hard it is to find good help these day?

Ed Gein – but he is so good at digging, since they took Gus away i’ve been having a hard time on my own.Getting old ya know. I will send him back but only if I can borrow him between live people!

John Wayne Gacy – I don’t know. I mostly use him for blowing. Leaves.

Ed Gein – 🙂

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

