What would happen if Serial Killers, and one Serial Hypnotiser made friends on Facebook?


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer
Jennifer – Countess Elizabeth Báthory de Ecsed

Zodiac Killer – so whats up with the X-mas party?

John Wayne Gacv – I would offer to host it this year but I’m still being staked out from the Salvation Army snafoo. You try and adopt a family and all hell breaks loose. So my house is out.

Ed Gein – I woyld host Christmas, but I am still recovering from Thanksgiving, besides, it took me eight coats of paint to cover up mothers’ tattoos. You have a pretty heavy hand there Charlie. However it is the only place that is out of the way enough not to draw attention besides the countess, but that could be a bit iffy, if you know what I mean…..So are we going caroling this year or not? I’ve written a few songs!

Gary Ridgeway – We could rent the unibombers place. I hear it is available. My place is out and I am not sure if I am going to be able to make it. I am still trying to regain my sight and not sure I am ready for another evening with Dahmer. 😦

Ed Gein – The unibombers place, that sounds nice. Now this isn’t a guarantee, but I think I might have a few experiments that I could bring that I am pretty sure he wouldn’t only find joy in, but that would also keep him fairly busy. “Oh Christmas tree,oh Christmas tree, how bloody are your branches.”

John Wayne Gacy – I’m totally in! I say we keep Dahmer out of the loop on this one.

John Wayne Gacy – Gary, I think the Unabomber’s house is an excellent idea. First off it’s in Montana. So there’s no way in hell Dahmer will be able to find us. Also I hear Montana is really nice this time of year. I was a volunteer for the Des Plaines, Ill …board of tourism for many years. So I know all the hot spots. Right now they are trying to sell it for $69,500 but I think the state would probably be more than happy to rent it to us considering our various backgrounds. Can you imagine the state police just licking their chops at the prospect of getting all of us in one place at the same time. Their dicks are probably getting hard just thinking about it. But I think we should get Henry to sign for it. He knows the most about real estate and did a bang up job on our health insurance. I am So excited I think I just peed myself. I hear the inside of house is just to die for!!!

Gary Ridgeway – We can sit around and sing John Denver songs and get rocky mountain high and roast marshmellows or guys who look like marshmellows and roast weenies,ok, I am getting turned on here, I need to stop.

John Wayne Gacy – I can’t wait. But let’s not invite this guy this time.

John Wayne Gacy – He was such a buzz kill.

Gary Ridgeway – Oh lordy he’s so scary! LMAO! I taught that guy everything he knows!

John Wayne Gacy – HAHAHA!!!! I thought that hatchet looked familiar.

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

