“What would happen if Serial Killers, and one Serial Hypnotiser made friends on Facebook?”


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer
Jennifer – Countess Elizabeth Báthory de Ecsed

Ed Gein – None of you know this about me, but I am a little bit of a song writer. I thought maybe we could all go caroling together this year. I might be jumping the gun a little but I wrote a little ditty I thought we could use.
On the first day of Christmas my mother gave to me, One beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the second day of christmas Ted Bundy gave to me, two painted vulvas, and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the third day of Christmas Gary Ridgeway gave to me, three french whores, two painted vulvas, and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the fourth day of Christmas Jeffrey Dahmer gave to me four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores, two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity,
On the fifth day of Christmas John Gacy gave to me, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS, four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores, two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the sixth day of Christmas Charles Manson gave to me six bitches pleading, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS, four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores, two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the seventh day of Christmas the countess gave to me, seven men a moaning, six bitches pleading, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS, four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores, two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the eighth day of Christmas Dr. Holmes gave to me, eight skulls for cracking, seven men a moaning, six bitches pleading, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS, four crunchy eyeballs,three french whores two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the ninth day of Christmas the zodaic gave to me, nine kidneys bleeding, eight skulls for cracking, seven men a moaning, six women pleading, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS,four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the tenth day of Christmas an unknown killer gave to me,ten lungs not breathing, nine kindneys bleeding,eight skulls for cracking,seven men a moaning, six bitches pleading, FIVE NIPPLES WITH RINGS, four crunchy eyeballs, three french whores, two painted vulvas and a beating heart in a chest cavity;
On the eleventh day of Christmas SHIT We don’t have any more killers, I will have to figure this out and get back to you, but let me know what ya’ll think

Charles Manson – I would say I’m in on the caroling. But, I don’t know if I would be able to memorize all that in time. Short term memory isn’t what it used to be.

Ted Bundy – ‎{doing the slowly crescendoing clap} that was just BRILLIANT, ed!! you have really outdone yourself. really, REALLY nice stuff there. gets me in the spirit of killing!

Zodiac Killer – That was AWESOME!! I had no idea you a lyrical genius. MnM who?

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

