Random Sunday – *Sigh*


Welcome to another Random Sunday edition. I was so excited this morning when I went into my Mrs. Diagnosed e- mail to find a Groupon in there for “Up to 56% Off Brazilian Blowout.” I was all for it at first. But then I thought about it, and I’m not really sure it’s cost effective to fly all the way to Brazil just to get a blow dry. *Sigh* So I think I’ll make some poached eggs and some wheat toast and eat some breakfast  instead. That seems MUCH more exciting. Not to mention my four year old keeps telling me she wants to take a bath. “Come to the Dark Side Mini Me. Where we are stinky and our hair roams free.” But she’s not going for it. So it’s looks like I’m going to have to do that this morning as well. So much glamor so little time. So in the mean time I hope you enjoy this little clip I found. It’s makes me smile every time.

UC Men’s Octet – Baby Got Back

The skinny blond guy is my favorite. I just want to hug him!

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

