What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook?


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer
Jennifer – Countess Elizabeth Báthory de Ecsed

John Wayne Gacy – I just wanted to say thank you to Ed for having us all over for Thanksgiving. I am so thankful for each and everyone of you. Ed, your house was BEAUTIFUL!!! The spinal cord chairs were to die for! Just sitting in them helped my posture tremendously. I also wanted to say that it was nice to FINALLY meeting your mom. She’s….interesting. Also a shout out to the Countess. I know we didn’t speak much at Thanksgiving but I hope you enjoyed the ‘Bull’s Blood of Eger’ Hungarian wine I brought. It was just for you. Groooowwwl. Oh and Dahmer is still sleeping it off. Thanks for the ruffies Charlie. He was acting up and I just couldn’t let him try and stab Ridgway one more time. Three stabbings was enough for one evening don’t you think?

Ed Gein – What a great time, and mother was so pleasant. I think the sewing job I did on her mouth turned and worked out lovely! She looked so beautiful that day. Thank you all for appreciating all the work I put into making it special for you all…. You all looked fabulous by the way! John, the lady fingers were scrumptious! Countess it was a nice surprise and I know we were all honored to have you in our presence, you are looking so young. Gary sorry you didn’t have much time to relax and I hope for a speedy recovery.John, give Dahmer my best when he awakens, Zodiac, I like how you waited until after Charlie gave us that stuff before you showed up, you sly devil you. And as always Chaz, good times, good times!

Jeffrey Dahmer – Wow, what a party! I just now woke up. That’s the last time I let Manson play bartender. When I find out who wrote on my face in black sharpie, let’s just say we’re going to have a little chat. And if those pictures EVER get on the internet…, I’ll eat your entire family. But enough with the threats. Ed, thanks for hosting. Mother did look wonderful. Ridgeway, I’m sorry about the whole “stabbing” thing. But A) Charlie didn’t tell me that those mushrooms were magic (and I notice I’m the only one who ate any, ha-ha, joke’s on me), and B) I told you last year that if you demonstrate your Green River Sleeper hold on me one more time, I’m stabbing you in the face. So, it’s not like you weren’t warned. Anyway, I’m stuffed and well rested. Who’s hosting the Christmas party?

Gary Ridgeway – Its all good! I was pissed at first and then I met an orderly who looked familiar. She also works downtown because she is putting herself through school. I prmoised her we would get together when the swelling goes down and I am able to see …again. Anyway, sorry it has taken me so long to write back. I pulled up the link earlier, or what I thought was the link and it was really the GRPD website. I have to remember to delete them from my favorites. But thanks for a great time and I will come to Christmas if the shrooms are left at home Charlie- can you maybe leave them at home??? Hope you all had a nice weekend, I am taking a few days off because well, I can’t see and I have been told my face looks like someone beat me to death- oh the irony!

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

2 Responses to “What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook?”

  1. Charles Manson is not a serial killer. He was convicted of killing no-one. The prosecution said he “hypnotised” his “followers” They’re just playing FEAR and so are you. Check out the history of all these people and you will find something is askew. Before you use the word “educational” maybe should use the FACTS.

    • Relax John. While I thank you for your correction. I think you may be taking my blog a touch too seriously. However I do appreciate you reading it and hope you can find SOME sort of entertainment in it in the future. So from here on out I am going to title the blog, “What would happen if Serial Killers, and one Serial Hypnotiser made friends on Facebook?”

Leave a Reply

