A Halloween Christmas. Does it get any better? – Christmas Edition.


Well we are finally here and I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas and National Pumpkin Pie Day! Yes, it is also national Pumpkin Pie day. Funny the things you can find out on the internet. Did you know December 27th is National Whiners Day. Now that’s a day to decorate a tree for. And then whine about it. Well, it’s Christmas. Not my favorite holiday. But this year I decided to spice things up a bit. I thought if I combined Christmas with my favorite holiday Halloween I might enjoy it more. Luckily, someone else shares may passion.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

