Luke takes it to the bridge – Christmas Edition.


Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays! It is Christmas Eve and I’m sure you are at home with your family’s eating things like Iyan, eba, or amala. Or the ever popular delicacy called Moin-moin. But Stacy, what are these dishes that you speak of? How the hell do I know. You have a computer, look them up! Me, I’m not exactly sure what I’m going to be eating yet but considering I’m in Cali for Christmas I’m going to push for an In-N-Out double, double. Animal Style. Now THAT’S what I call a celebration. Speaking of celebrating, I think you will like our next Silent Night singer. He himself is quite the fan of celebrating. So much so that he got himself kicked out of a party. But not before he sang our favorite song first. Luke buddy, I’m glad you took the song and made it your own.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

