Random Sundays – Danny learns how to play Silent Night on his Guitar.


Welcome to December 19th. Did you know there is only 7 more shopping days till Christmas? Uuuggg. Christmas. Don’t get me started. Yes, I am a Scrouge. The holidays TOTALLY cut into my year. But this year I found out I am not alone. There is someone else out there who despises the holidays almost as much as I do. What I find odd is he recently decided to learn ‘Silent Night’ on his guitar. Hummm…does this mean his Christmas hating heart is melting? Did someone slip in during the night and steal his brain? I’m not really sure what exactly is going on, but I thought sharing his song might be nice for all you Christmas freaks out there. And yes, I know who you are. So today’s Random Sunday will performed by one Scrouge, and posted by another. Merry freakin Christmas!!!!

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

