What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook? (With the random happy face I have no control over thrown in.)


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer
Jennifer – Countess Elizabeth Báthory de Ecsed

Ed Gein – How are all my favorite killers this morning?

Ted Bundy – top ‘o the mornin’ to you, ed my boy. going splendidly over here. i love day light savings in the fall. gets so dark so early. the suburbs are a fine place to snag young educated ladies off the jogging trails. brings a smile to my face. spe…aking of jogging trails…H.H. and i were taking a stroll just the other night and i was pointing out some of my favorite spots along a trail that cuts through a golf course. as we were walking we realized that we had clear open views to the insides of the homes along the golf course. they couldn’t see us of course, their lights inside their homes shining bright and obscuring us nicely in the dark. we could tell who was alone, who had guard dogs, who likes to drink wine outside and alone on the patio. it was a killer’s paradise!! these master planned communities on golf courses are brilliant! i feel a rampage coming on!! SUCH a good day today!

Charles Manson – Can’t talk . . . coming down . . . .

Ted Bundy – chuck, you are a piece of work. snort a line and take it like a man!!

Ed Gein – No kidding! You better be ready to party on Thanksgiving Chaz, we are going to rock this farm!

Ted Bundy – ed, how does your mother feel about you having a party? she’s not giving you trouble, is she?

Ed Gein – Mother won’t be a problem any more, she’s pretty quite these days! I think she may even enjoy it, I will give her a fresh coat of silver paint for the festivities!

Gary Ridgeway – I am not liking this cold weather, the girls wear more clothes and it is tough to see the goods! So, today I am going to the salvation army to make a donation of coats. Only been two days and already have several leather and leopard print jackets and a bright yellow faux rabbit coat that MUST go! WAY TOO BRIGHT but Candy wore it well!!! Have a great day!!

John Wayne Gacy – So glad to hear from you Ted. I thought you were dead. I just got back online myself. My keyboard broke last night when Dahmer cried all over it. I told him I have a thing for the countess and he fell to pieces. I didn’t want to buy one so I just stalked one of the MIT kids and followed him home. He not only had a MAC compatible keyboard, but he also had mint choc chip ice cream in the freezer. Yummmm. My favorite!!! I went ahead and took the kids car too. It’s not like he’s going to be needing it.

Ed Gein – Candy, that’s a nice name……Candy Gein……. hmmmm

John Wayne Gacy – How about Candy Fudge Gein? It has a nice ring to it don’t cha think?

Ted Bundy – you are sweet to be concerned, john. not dead. just every once and awhile i like to keep a very special lady for an extended period. it’s so delicious to stretch it out every now and again. and i rather like the cold weather. the girls seem… to last longer when it’s cool. too hot and the strain just gets too much for them. this one is so scrappy. i’m really liking this yoga trend. i can keep her tied in all sorts of positions and she just breathes into it. same with the torture…lil trouper just meditates through it. i’m having SUCH fun. shame, though…i will tire with her in the next few days. but man oh man, what good times we’ve had!!!

Gary Ridgeway – Um guys? Candy is no longer um available. Sorry.

John Wayne Gacy – That’s odd Gary. I don’t remember you liking sweets.

Gary Ridgeway – Oh she was sweet alright! LOL Maybe today I can find me some more sugar! LMAO! I kill me! ( Not literally of course) 🙂

John Wayne Gacy – You’re killing me too. No really stop killing me!

Gary Ridgeway – Sorry but damn you look good in fishnets!

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

