What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook?


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes
Larry – The Zodiac Killer

John Wayne Gacy – I’m sure you all have noticed by now that we now have the Zodiac in our little club here. This is a man we could all learn a little something from. He is the only one of us who has not been caught. He is also know for his 408-symbol cipher’s which are not only twisted but grossly misspelled.

John Wayne Gacy – So Ed. I was going over the so called “decorations” the cops found in your house and I’m….huh? How can I put this. Ed, you are a man of many talents my friend. I can’t believe it was the gallon of anti-freeze that finally got you busted. Maybe you should have gone back for it you think?

Zodiac Killer – IM THE ZODIAC KILLER! IM THE ZODIAC KILLER!!

Ed Gein – YA, I call bullshit! I know you hang out and have coffee with those guys, but they are all fucken idiots,” so I killed your mother officer, is it my fault she looked like mine? ” I don’t think so!! Like i’ve said before some people just don’t appreciate great craftsmanship. Thank-you from the bottom of my heart salad plate for your recognition.

Ed Gein – My name is Ed Gein I have a vulva, I have a vulva that’s old and blue… I’m gonna take it and i’ll gold plate it that’s what i’m gonna do…

Zodiac Killer – OK. now Im loosing it.

Ed Gein- Let me know when you find “it, I am sure that I can make you something fabulous out of “it”.

Zodiac Killer – oh. so your pretty handy with your hands huh?

Ed Gein – What is this blues clues? Clues? Really? I don’t do clues, and I don’t know what you mean by the hand insinuation, but I have some spares in a box somewhere if you would like to borrow one.

Zodiac Killer – eggsulent.

Charles Manson – Has anyone seen Brian Wilson? You know, the guy from the beach boys? Bastard is holding some . . . uh . . . “medicine” of mine.

Charles Manson – Oh, John. Could you help me out with fulfilling the Beatles prophesy by writing “Helter Skelter” or “War”, in blood of course, from now on when you go hunting? It would really be doing me a solid.

Gary Ridgeway – Hey Zodiac, what’s your sign? LMAO!!!!

John Wayne Gacy – Wow Ed, that was a beautiful little poem you wrote. I am constantly amazed by how you can take words like vulva and turn it into lyrical magic.

John Wayne Gacy – Charlie, I would honored to help you out by tagging some places for your cause. I am just a wee bit concerned however that you may be trying to use me to throw the cops off your trail. Tell me I’m wrong.

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

