Random Sunday – A gift for Christina.


In the spirit of the holidays I thought it might be nice to get the ultimate gift for one of my single girlfriends Christina. Being as she hasn’t had a lot of luck with online dating in the past, I thought I would give it a try to see if I might have some better luck. Well, I think I may have found him. Granted he may be a little young for her, BUT he enjoys the holidays just as much as she does. The only thing I worry about is that we might not be able to snag him in time. You see, he’s already had 132,676 hits to his sight. He’s that popular. So instead of sending him a personal message, I’ve grabbed the duck tape and some rope and decided to go to his house and grab him myself. Oh, and I’m also bringing a big red bow. Because what’s a Christmas present without a big red bow?

Christina, I hope you like your gift. This is what you will wake up to find under your tree Christmas morning. No, don’t thank me. The look on your face will be thanks enough.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

One Response to “Random Sunday – A gift for Christina.”

  1. Christina Says:

    I LOVE IT AND I LOVE YOU!!!! U ROCK! HE IS PERFECT TO ADD TO MY LIST OF LOSERS!!! IN FACT HE MAY VERY WELL COMPLETE IT! XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

