What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook?


Welcome to another installment of Serial Killer’s on Facebook. For those of you just joining us, what we have here is a social experiment. We wanted to see what would happen if we took the identities of serial killers and put them on a social network such as Facebook. Most of us have had our serial killers chosen for us by the “What Serial Killer Are You?” application on the Facebook site itself. But for those of us who couldn’t get into the application, or took the quiz and scored one of the other serial killers already in the group, they got to pick who they wanted to be. Lucky bastards! So let’s start with a roll call.

ROLL CALL!

Stacy – John Wayne Gasy. AKA Pogo The Clown.
Emily – Ted Bundy
Michelle – Ed Gein AKA Buffalo Bill
Chrisitna – Gary Ridgeway AKA The Green River Killer
Jeremy – Jeffrey Dahmer.
Ron – Charles Manson
Ryan – Mr. Herman Webster Mudgett. AKA Dr. Henry Howard Holmes

 

Ed Gein – It was oddly peaceful at the graveyard last night. My arms are a bit sore, but I had some really good finds. Can’t wait to get to work.

John Wayne Gacy – Ed did you find the pieces you were looking for to finish your dining room set?

Ed Gein – oh ya baby, and some extras, I am going to start taking orders for Christmas. This will be the best Christmas ever!

John Wayne Gacy – Awesome!! My mechanic told me I need something called a head gasket. I have no idea what that is. Do you think you could help me out with that?

Ted Bundy – i’d like some wingtips made from nipples. size 12. i’ll provide the supplies. how many do you think you’ll need? oh, i think i’d like the soles to be made from the actual soles of feet. it makes me chuckle. shoot me a list of materials and i’ll get to work. i had a good time hitting the sorority parties on halloween. drunk and stupid. my favorite.

Ed Gein – I have a head John. I usually do furniture, clothing and such, so this might be interesting, I will do some reading and see what I can come up with. Maybe I should get the make and model of your vehicle so I know which head to use. Ted, that’s what i’m talking about, that’s a lot of nipples, so depending on the size of the nipple, with what I have put aside, I will probably need 10 to 14. I have plenty of feet, but I could use some course dark hair to sew those puppies together.

Gary Ridgeway – Sorry I have not been on in awhile- Showgirls marathon on TBS.

Ted Bundy – ed, you’re the man. i think there’s a greek festival going on sometime soon. greek woman have great hair and the BEST areolas. they’re like dinner platters. hair, nipples, and baklava all in one place. god i love greek fest!

Ed Gein – Nice!! Let me know when you are sending the package, I will have to watch for it, if mother knows it will be a month of beatings and bible studies. Thank goodness brother isn’t around any more, nosy bastard, I took care of him, oh, I mean since the fire mishap!

 

I hope you enjoyed our little conversation and found it educational as well. We have been doing research on ourselves as well as on each other so we know what buttons to push, how to compliment one another, and for basic knowledge. Until next time, sleep tight.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

 

 

2 Responses to “What would happen if Serial Killers made friends on Facebook?”

  1. Lol! What if serial killers were friends on facebook? Could be a funny skit done by Mark and Brain on KLOS.

Leave a Reply

