Peter Chao has a small peanie.


There aren’t many things I know. For instance, I don’t know if my electrician will show up today to finish the job I paid him for. I don’t know if I’ll ever lose the pregnancy weight I gained almost four years ago. I don’t know if my daughter will grow up to be a serial killer. But there is one thing I do know. I do know that Peter Chao has a small dick. At least there are some things we know for a fact. And that’s what helps me sleep at night.

Love it? Hate it? Let me know! Send questions, comments, brownie recipes or random brainfarts to: mrsdiagnosed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

